Cena

So at the moment I have only had small food in Italy. I have yet to actually buy a sit down meal.

Nonetheless, dinner was fantastic. I got yet another sandwich, but this one was not on flatbread. The bread was utterly uninteresting, but what was inside (ground beef and mushrooms, or maybe eggplant) was delicious and spicy.

I didn’t realize until the sandwich was gone that the picture was completely blurry. Artsy. I will say that it is artsy and captures the transitory nature of food
Sandwich

Here is the place I got it from.
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

