More Budget Adventures

So, this post will be a bit boring, but read on anyway.

I started the day with a fantastic pastry and coffee. The pastry had cream in it, and chocolate chips, as well as a buttery, flakey crust.
Photobucket
I really am going to miss these when I get home. However, I did pick up an espresso maker (macchinetta), so I will not have to go back to regular coffee.
Photobucket

Lunch was rather simple, just a big slice of bread, some cheese and spicy salami (I love this stuff).
Simple, but happy.
Photobucket

In a couple of hours, you can expect another update containing dinner. What will it be? Pasta or more lentils?!

Check in later to find out!

Leave a Reply

