New Orleans, part I

Hope you enjoyed the last few posts about Italy and such, I am back from New Orleans, and I can tell you, I ate well. New Orleans is great, there is good food and great music everywhere in that city.

Disclaimer: I forgot my nice camera, so these photos are a lower quality.

So, let’s start off slowly, with my first evening. I was on my way to a concert (theme of the trip) and we stopped at the “Taco Truck” which was not a truck, but rather in a cafe/bar, because apparently the truck was illegally parked.

Tacos
Photobucket
Photobucket

They were very good.

My brother got the burrito.Photobucket

Leave a Reply

